### DRAW

Format: Eight team Round Robin with semifinals and final. Playoffs for other standings.

Teams	
Auckland (Auck)	Otago
Canterbury (Cant)	Upper South Island (Upper SI)
Hawkes Bay (HBay)	Waikato (Waik)
Hutt Valley (HValley)	Wellington (Well)

## **DAY ONE - Thursday**

Time	Game	Team		v	Team		Dia
10.00	1	Otago	0		Upper SI	14	
	2	Well	7		HValley	0	
	3	HBay	1		Auck	9	
12.00	4	Waik	5		Cant	8	
	5	Otago	0		HValley	20	
2.00	6	Waik	9		Upper SI	2	
	7	Auck	6		Well	3	
4.00	8	HBay	4		Cant	1	
	9	Otago	4		Auck	17	

## DAY TWO - Friday

	DAT TWO - Thiday								
Time	Game	Team		v	Team		Dia		
9.00	10	Cant	1	_	HValley	8			
	11	Upper SI	0	_	HBay	11			
	12	Well	12	-	Waik	11			
11.00	13	Otago	1	-	Waik	17			
	14	Cant	0	-	Auck	9			
	15	Well	16	-	Upper SI	5			
1.00	16	HBay	13	-	Otago	1			
	17	Auck	4	-	HValley	7			
3.00	18	Well	1	-	Cant	0			
	19	Upper SI	1	-	HValley	15			
	20	HBay	7	_	Waik	0			

## DAY THREE - Saturday

Time	Game	Team		v	Team		Dia
9.00	21	Otago	1	_	Cant	9	
	22	Upper SI	1	-	Auck	13	
11.00	23	HValley	11	-	Waik	4	
	24	Well	3	-	HBay	2	
1.00	25	Otago	1	-	Well	12	
	26	Upper SI	0	-	Cant	7	
3.00	27	Waik	1	-	Auck	9	
	28	HValley	9	-	HBay	4	

### DAY FOUR - Sunday

Time	Game	Team	v	Team		Dia
9.00	29	1 (WN)	RO v	4 (HB)	RO	
	30	2 (AK)	RO v	3 (HV)	RO	
11.00	31	5 (CB)	ROv	6 (WK)	RO	5 <sup>th</sup> /6th
	32	7 (USI)	RO v	8 (OG)	RO	7 <sup>th</sup> /8 <sup>th</sup>
	33	Loser 29	<u>RO</u> v	Loser 30	RO	3 <sup>rd</sup> /4 <sup>th</sup>
1.00	34	Winner G29	<u>RO</u> v	Winner G30	RO	

<u>Key</u> RO = Rained Out

<u>Final Results</u> Unfortunately the finals day was rained out so the final standings were the results after the round robin. Wellington was declared the winner as they had the best ratio as the tied team formula calculated the winner. Auckland were second and Hutt Valley third.

ROUND ROBIN	Auckland	Canterbury	Hawkes Bay	Hutt Valley	Otago	Upper SI	Waikato	Wellington	Points	Placing
Auckland		9-0	9-1	4-7	17-4	13-1	9-1	6-3	12	2
Canterbury	0-9		1-4	1-8	9-1	7-0	8-5	0-1	6	5
Hawkes Bay	1-9	4-1		4-9	13-1	11-0	7-0	2-3	8	4
Hutt Valley	7-4	8-1	9-4		20-0	15-1	11-4	0-7	12	3
Otago	4-17	1-9	1-13	0-20		0-14	1-17	1-12	0	8
Upper South Island	1-13	0-7	0-11	1-15	14-0		2-9	5-16	2	7
Waikato	1-9	5-8	0-7	4-11	17-1	9-2		11-12	4	6
Wellington	3-6	1-0	3-2	7-0	12-1	16-5	12-11		12	1

# FINAL TOURNAMENT PLACING

Winner	Wellington
Runner-up	Auckland
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Hutt Valley
4 <sup>th</sup>	Hawkes Bay
5 <sup>th</sup>	Canterbury
6 <sup>th</sup>	Waikato
7 <sup>th</sup>	Upper South Island
8 <sup>th</sup>	Otago